Yes you can hide your account number and balance information by enabling Privacy Mode.
To enable Privacy Mode in Speed Up Trader, click on the Application Settings icon in the top right corner of the platform:
Click the Application Settings tab on the left and change the Privacy Mode dropdown box to Enabled:
You will need to log off and back on for the changes to take effect. The account number and balance information are no longer available at the top of the platform:
Please note, enabling Privacy Mode will impact all windows within Speed Up Trader regardless if they are set to simulation or live trading.